• Chamber Committees

    Each year we have several working committees assisting our staff in delivering the many programs and services we provide our members. Our committees are made up of fellow chamber members who volunteer their time and efforts to make this organization stronger.  If you are interested in participating on a committee, please either contact the Committee Chair directly or any Chamber staff member.

  • Ambassadors
    This committee coordinates our Business After Hours events in cooperation with the Chamber staff. This committee also welcomes our newest members into the Chamber and works on getting members involved. They meet on a monthly basis.
    Past Chair:  Elaine Blinn, Horizons Counseling Center
    Chair - Donna Harris, Bank of NH
    Darcy Peary - LRGHealthcare

    Joan LeRoux - Bank of NH
    Barbara Leone - Boys & Girls Club of the Lakes Region
    Pam Mailloux - Watermark Marine Construction
    Bob Strang - Mill Falls at the Lake
    Maureen Wilkins - LRGHealthcare
    Caroline Rolfe - Franklin Savings Bank
    Donna McLelland - Individual
    Filomena Day - Wealth, Wellness & Wisdom Workshops
    Sherri Graton - Bayview Landscaping & LRGH Lakes Cosmetic
    Diane Cartier - Les A. Cartier and Associates Inc.
    Charlene Smith - QB Support Services
    Janet Carroll - Taylor Community
    Donna Keeley - Eversource 
    Eric Petell - Meredith Village Savings Bank
    Chris Emond - Boys & Girls Club of the Lakes Region
    Joanne Haight - Individual

    Finance Committee
    These volunteer members are responsible for the review, development and overall implementation of the Chamber's Financial Plan. This committee is led by the current Treasurer, and the members are selected from among the current Board of Directors and membership.
    Chair:  Penny Raby, Malone, Dirubbo & Co.

    Events Steering Committee
    This committee volunteers to identify special events for the upcoming year including scheduling date, location, event name, theme and establishing the budget.  Members of this committee are comprised of representatives from each of the other committees
    to increase communication and improve efficiency in planning.   
    Chair:  Lindsay Cota-Robles, Bank of New Hampshire

    Marketing Committee
    Responsible for assisting in the development and production of the Chamber's marketing pieces. Coordinates their activities with other standing committees quite frequently, and takes a lead role in deciding where, when, and how the Chamber's image will be utilized or portrayed. The committee meets frequently to have the various marketing efforts produced in a timely manner.
    Chair:  Warren Bailey, AutoServ

    Membership Committee
    Here we have members assisting in the development of new member benefit programs and making recommendations in regards to the chamber's Member Sales and Retention Program. The committee's primary duty is to promote Chamber benefits and encourage active participation. They meet on a monthly basis. 
    Chair:  Denise Sharlow, FBIDC