• Flying Film Series "Apollo 11"

    • Share:
    •  
    Name: Flying Film Series "Apollo 11"
    Date: April 25, 2019
    Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
    Event Description:
    Doors: 6:00PM Film: 6:30 Rated: G Friday, April 12 Sunday, April 14 Monday, April 15 Tuesday, April 16 Wednesday, April 17 Friday, April 19 Saturday, April 20 Sunday, April 21 Monday, April 22 Tuesday, April 23 Wednesday, April 24 Thursday, April 25 A look at the Apollo 11 mission to land on the moon led by commander Neil Armstrong and pilots Buzz Aldrin & Michael Collins. This is a cinematic space event film fifty years in the making. Featuring never-before-seen large-format film footage of one of humanity's greatest accomplishments.
    Location:
    The Flying Monkey 39 S. Main Street Plymouth, NH 03264
    Date/Time Information:
    April 12th, April 14th - April 25, 2019 Show Starts at 6:30pm Doors Open at 6:00pm
    Contact Information:
    Box Office (603) 536-2551
    Fees/Admission:
    General Admission $10 Seniors/Students $7
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.
  • SECURITY POLICY: Your payment and personal information is always safe. Our Security Sockets Layer (SSL) software is the industry standard and among the best software available today for secure commerce transactions. It encrypts all of your personal information, including credit card number, name, and address, so that it cannot be read over the internet.

© Copyright 2019 Lakes Region Chamber. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.