• Flying Film Series "David Crosby: Remember My Name"

    • Share:
    •  
    Name: Flying Film Series "David Crosby: Remember My Name"
    Date: September 13, 2019 - September 26, 2019
    Event Description:
    Doors: 6:00PM Film: 6:30 Rated: R Friday, September 13 Sunday, September 15 Monday, September 16 Tuesday, September 17 Wednesday, September 18 Thursday, September 19 Saturday, September 21 Sunday, September 22 Monday, September 23 Tuesday, September 24 Wednesday, September 25 Thursday, September 26 Documentary You thought you knew him. Meet David Crosby now in this portrait of a man with everything but an easy retirement on his mind. With unflinching honesty, self-examination, regret, fear, exuberance and an unshakable belief in family and the transformative nature of music, Crosby shares his often challenging journey.
    Location:
    The Flying Monkey 39 Main Street Plymouth, NH 03264
    Date/Time Information:
    September 13, 15-19, 21-26, 2019 Show Starts at 6:30pm Doors Open at 6:00pm
    Contact Information:
    Box Office (603) 536-2551
    Fees/Admission:
    General Admission $10 Seniors/Students $7
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.
  • PRIVACY POLICY:
    We respect and are committed to protecting your privacy. We may collect personally identifiable information when you visit our site. We also automatically receive and record information on our server logs from  your browser including your IP address, cookie information and the page(s) your visited. We will not sell your personally identifiable information to anyone.

    SECURITY POLICY:
    Your payment and personal information is always safe. Our Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) software is the industry standard and among the best software available today fo secure commerce transactions.  It encrypts all of your personal information, including credit card number, name, and address, so that it cannot be read over the internet.

    REFUND POLICY:
    Our refunds will be provided as a credit to the credit card used at the time of your registration within five (5) business days upon cancellation. 

© Copyright 2019 Lakes Region Chamber. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.