• 2019 Lakes Region Chamber Board of Directors

    Executive Board:

    Chairman of the Board: Ted Fodero, Meredith Insurance Agency
    1st Vice Chairman:  Chris Dickinson, Northway Bank
    2nd Vice Chair:  Lori Contraros, T-Bones & Cactus Jack's Restaurants
    Treasurer:  Penny Raby,  Malone, Dirubbo & Compay, P.C.
    Secretary:  Kathy Morin, Laconia Refrigeration
    Past Board Chair:  Bob Fitzpatrick,  Vista Foods Laconia

    Allen Voivod, Epiphanies, Inc.
    Brian Chalmers, Meredith Village Savings Bank
    Patrick Clausen, Proctor's Lakehouse Cottages
    Angi Francesco, Squam Lakes Association
    Darcy Peary, LRGHealthcare
    Dr. Larissa Baia, Lakes Region Community College
    Dirk Nadon, Lakes Media
    Adam Hirshan, Laconia Daily Sun
    Grace McNamara, Lakes Region Public Access TV
    Don St. Gelais, Lakes Region Airport Shuttle
    Lisa Byars, Bank of New Hampshire
    Jeff Mills, Moulton Farm
    Marc McNamara, The Enablement Group
    Jennah Wolak, Service Credit Union
    Lorrie Determann, LTD Company
  • Meet the Staff

    We respect and are committed to protecting your privacy. We may collect personally identifiable information when you visit our site. We also automatically receive and record information on our server logs from  your browser including your IP address, cookie information and the page(s) your visited. We will not sell your personally identifiable information to anyone.

    Your payment and personal information is always safe. Our Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) software is the industry standard and among the best software available today fo secure commerce transactions.  It encrypts all of your personal information, including credit card number, name, and address, so that it cannot be read over the internet.

    Our refunds will be provided as a credit to the credit card used at the time of your registration within five (5) business days upon cancellation. 

© Copyright 2019 Lakes Region Chamber. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.