Skip to content

Board of Directors & Staff

Karmen Gifford



Chair of the Board

Dirk Nadon

Lakes Media Lakes FM 101.5  104.9 FM The Hawk

1st Vice Chairman

Don St. Gelais
Lakes Region Airport Shuttle

2nd Vice Chair

Connor O'Neill
Wescott Law, P.A.


Chris Dickinson
Northway Bank.


Grace McNamara
Lakes Region Public Access TV

Past Board Chair

Ted Fodero
Meredith Insurance

Tate Miller
Meredith Village Savings Bank

Kara Olson
Laconia Refrigeration

Shawna Young
Lakes Region Community College

Lorrie Determann
LTD Company

Brie Stephens
Lake Life Realty Compass Real Estate

Nikki Lyons Lahey
Make-A-Wish New Hampshire

Jeff Mills
Moulton Farm

Nicole Murray
Milpower Source, Inc.

Jason Olson
Camp, The Common Man

Rob Stewart
All Brite Cleaning

Lora Piatti
Cohen Closing & Title

Patrick Brown
Ames Farm Inn

Taylor Laro
Bank of New Hampshire

Marci DeCarli
Concord Hospital

Scroll To Top